Black Beach – ZotheJerk & Frost Gamble

Black Beach – ZotheJerk & Frost Gamble

Released May 26, 2017

Pop Break Magazine wrote:

“The chemistry between Frost’s soulful yet hard beats perfectly match Zo’s aggressive yet intelligent lyrics as the Producer and MC seem fully on the same page for the duration of the project. Black Beach is one of the best examples of “Grown Man Rap” we’ve heard in a while…”

(All tracks produced by Frost Gamble. “Keep Me Safe” co-produced by S.One)
1 – Welcome To Black Beach
2 – America Made Me
3 – My Negus ft Guilty Simpson
4 – If ft Boldy James
5 – Drunk Roses ft Coko Buttaflie
6 – Blaxploitation ft Eveready & Young Bleed
7 – Loyal Victims ft Dustin Davie & Eveready
8 – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat-X
9 – Kill Everything Moving ft Tone Chop
10 – Mother Of My Child ft Dustin Davie
11 – Whispers In The Wind ft KXNG Crooked
12 – Etch A Sketch
13 – Keep Me Safe

Buy on iTunes