Veteran EP – Tone Chop & Frost Gamble

Veteran EP – Tone Chop & Frost Gamble

Released November 18, 2016

Blues & Soul Magazine wrote:

“The themes are reflective and progressive. Personally biographical, Chop narrates his own life story while depicting the grind as an independent artist, yet remains optimistic for the future due to his relentless perseverance. The EP also serves as a commentary on hip hop from a previous age, by those who actually witnessed it, while acknowledging the genre’s own progression in line with their own… Bring on the album.”

(All tracks produced by Frost Gamble)

1 – Dedication
2 – Back in the Days
3 – Other Shit ft Awful P
4 – Better with Time ft DJ Waxamillion & S.One
5 – One Two
6 – Leave it Alone ft Ruste Juxx & Nobi
7 – Step Up

Buy on iTunes